always in my heart

Published Oktober 21, 2009 by rheavashti

When my heart docked …
ocean your heart to be rumble …
brings me back to voyage
my goal is only one place to anchor …

back with me …. sailing with you in the black sea
invisible tether moorings … our love is glittering

let me even though it was hard
far away and always seemed dark
your hope is not my hope
although our hearts are united

run with your dream…

i catch my own dream

better like this … do not belong together
your love is here … to always keep in my heart
love is not meant to have
I always love you

2 comments on “always in my heart

  • Tinggalkan Balasan

